Skip to content

Impression – 1730

January 20, 2012

So I’m in our 1730 Outlet store to take a picture and here’s what I get:

I think to myself, “WO!  You need a tripod!”  And just as I’m about to delete it, I think, I’ll keep it because there’s something I kinda like about it.  You know, a kind of impressionistic explosion of color? 

Okay.  Maybe not.  People want to see something like that, there’re over 30 Impressionist masterpieces by Claude Monet alone at the Art Institute of Chicago.

Here’s what I was trying to shoot …

… to show everyone that 1730 Outlet is ready for Valentine’s Day!  We’re ready for Easter, too.

1730 Outlet at 1730 W. Wrightwood.  Open 10-6 Mon-Fri.  10-5 on Saturday.  Closed Sunday. 773-871-4331.

Don’t forget our cool website:  www.tag2u.com

 

 

 

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

